The Sparkles Committee for May 2019 to May 2020, voted in at our May meeting is:

    • Karen P - President
    • Alison N
    • Anne-Marie H
    • Beth L
    • Caroline W
    • Cheryl C
    • Cheryl W
    • Claire P
    • Debra R
    • Kate Bullock
    • Kerry Embleton
    • Lorna P
    • Sue B

The Committee holds meetings at The Old Cock Inn, Friar Street from 7:30pm. Please email  to find our when the next meeting is.

Any SPArkles members are welcome to come and hear committee discussions, to give your views and to contribute your ideas. Please let one of the committee members know you are coming so we can welcome you.


The Sparkles Committee for May 2018 to May 2019:

  • Karen P - President
  • Caroline W -   Welfare Officer/ MCS Rep
  • Anne R - Minutes Secretary
  • Alison N - Vice President/Events Secretary
  • Debra R - Treasurer
  • Cheryl C - Treasurer
  • Anne-Marie - PR, Facebook/ twitter
  • Beth L - Liaison officer
  • Sue B - Liaison Officer